Latest Products http://www.rotopowerpump.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 02:51:19 +0530 en-us http://www.rotopowerpump.com Air Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/air-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/air-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated Double Diaphragm Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/magnetic-drive-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/magnetic-drive-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/gear-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/gear-pumps.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid & Chemical Transfer Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/acid-chemical-transfer-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/acid-chemical-transfer-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Pressure Test Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/hydro-pressure-test-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/hydro-pressure-test-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barrel Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/barrel-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/barrel-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosing Pumps & Metering Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/dosing-pumps-metering-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/dosing-pumps-metering-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Water Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/dc-water-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/dc-water-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AODD Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/aodd-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/aodd-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Self Priming  Easy to maintain  Runs Dry Without Damage Variable speed  Flameproof AODD pumps can easily and efficiently handle anything from water to 70% solids. AODD pumps offer the ability to vary flow and discharge pressure up 6 Bars with a simple adjustment of the air supply. Enable one AODD pump to be used for numerous applications, eliminating the need for expensive motor drives and critical sizing calculations AODD pumps can pass even large, shear-sensitive solids without degradation or heat buildup transferred to pumped medium AODD pumps are able to run dry without damage to pump AODD pumps Can operate "on demand " without expensive pressure relief and bypass accessories   AODD Applications : AODD pumps are commonly used for Paint transfer. AODD pumps are also used for Ceramic slurry transfer AODD pumps are used in filter presses AODD pumps are used in Chemical, Mining, Construction, Cement, Food, Pharma and Marine (Sea water) industry AODD pumps are used for transfer of Acids, Solvents, Chemicals, Bilge, Cement, Clay, Paint, Polymers, Sauce, Slurry, Soap, Animal feed, animal waste, Fuel transfer, Lube transfer, Coatings, Printing Inks, Adhesives, Ink Circulation, Adhesive circulation, Oil, Petrochemicals, Fluid transfer, Diesel oil and Fuels AODD pumps are used for Tank cleaning, AODD pumps are used as Effluent transfer pump (ETP pump) and Sewage / Sludge transfer pump (STP pump) AODD pumps are used where negative suction such as underground tanks Pneumatic Diaphragm Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/pneumatic-diaphragm-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/pneumatic-diaphragm-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Self Priming  Easy to maintain  Runs Dry Without Damage Variable speed  Flameproof AODD pumps can easily and efficiently handle anything from water to 70% solids. AODD pumps offer the ability to vary flow and discharge pressure up 6 Bars with a simple adjustment of the air supply. Enable one AODD pump to be used for numerous applications, eliminating the need for expensive motor drives and critical sizing calculations AODD pumps can pass even large, shear-sensitive solids without degradation or heat buildup transferred to pumped medium AODD pumps are able to run dry without damage to pump AODD pumps Can operate "on demand " without expensive pressure relief and bypass accessories   AODD Applications : AODD pumps are commonly used for Paint transfer. AODD pumps are also used for Ceramic slurry transfer AODD pumps are used in filter presses AODD pumps are used in Chemical, Mining, Construction, Cement, Food, Pharma and Marine (Sea water) industry AODD pumps are used for transfer of Acids, Solvents, Chemicals, Bilge, Cement, Clay, Paint, Polymers, Sauce, Slurry, Soap, Animal feed, animal waste, Fuel transfer, Lube transfer, Coatings, Printing Inks, Adhesives, Ink Circulation, Adhesive circulation, Oil, Petrochemicals, Fluid transfer, Diesel oil and Fuels AODD pumps are used for Tank cleaning, AODD pumps are used as Effluent transfer pump (ETP pump) and Sewage / Sludge transfer pump (STP pump) AODD pumps are used where negative suction such as underground tanks Rotary Gear Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/rotary-gear-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/rotary-gear-pumps.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Gear Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Helical Gear Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/double-helical-gear-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/double-helical-gear-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Lobe Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/rotary-lobe-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/rotary-lobe-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Drive Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/magnetic-drive-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/magnetic-drive-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Centrifugal Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ROTOPOWER RCFP SERIES RCFP SERIES – SS 316 Centrifugal Chemical Transfer Pumps Complete SS 316 Horizontal Centrifugal pumps with High head & High discharge design. Front open-able Suction casing for easy operation and maintenance. Hydraulically balanced impeller for better efficiency and lower power consumption.  Fabricated from SS 316 rolled steel sheet for better surface finish and low liquid friction.  Sealing by Mechanical seal of either Carbon, Ceramic, Silicon or Pure Teflon gland packing. Ideally suitable for mild chemical transfer from underground to overhead tank, unloading from tanker, washing and cleaning of parts, Food and dairy products, beverages etc. All RCFP series pumps are available in Bare Shaft and Mono-block design with std. TEFC motors OR Flameproof motors. Material of Construction : SS 316 Operating Temp : Std. 110 deg. Features & Application simple & Front open design All contact parts of SS-316 material Best in class efficiency with high head and high capacity Available in mono-block & Bare type Sealing by Mechanical Seal of Carbon, Ceramic, SC, TC, & Pure Teflon Packing Range Capacity from 20 LPM to 2000 LPM Head upto 60 mtrs.   Stainless Steel Self Priming Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-self-priming-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-self-priming-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hygienic Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-hygienic-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/stainless-steel-hygienic-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hydro Pressure Test Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/electric-hydro-pressure-test-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/electric-hydro-pressure-test-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Boilers Pressure Vessels C.i. Mains Castings Parts Gas Cylinders Pipes and Tubes Parts Subjected to Hydraulic Pressure Standard Accessories M.s. Fabricated Pail Brass Foot Valve G.m.j.s.s Check Valve Brass Pressure Release Cock Pressure Hose With Attachments Pressure Gauge Pressure Gauge for Testing Up to 705 Kg/cm2 (10,000 Ps.i.)   Special Features : Electric Motorized Driven System Totally Enclosed Drive Mechanism Heavy Duty Precision Gear Box Industrial Grade Self Oiling System Quick Acting Relief Valve Totally Dependable, Reliable and Efficient Performance. Standard Accessories :  Pressure Release Cock Made From Brass Metal Discharge Pressure Hose With Attachment of  Bsp Length 2 Mtrs. Stainless Steel Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge With 4 Dial Suction & Discharge Valve (Nrv) Made From Stainless Steel 410 Material Pressure Set Valve Made From Stainless Steel Pump Air Chamber Made From Mild Steel Pump Stand Made From Mild Steel 3 X 1  C Channel   Optional Accessories : Water Tank With Water Capacity of 50 Liters 7 Made From Mild Steel Metal Suction Hose With 1mtrs Long Pump Trolley With Four Wheels Pulley Guard Made From Mild Steel Manual Hydro Pressure Test Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/manual-hydro-pressure-test-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/manual-hydro-pressure-test-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Pump http://www.rotopowerpump.com/coolant-pump.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/coolant-pump.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Transfer Pumps http://www.rotopowerpump.com/lpg-transfer-pumps.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/lpg-transfer-pumps.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Booster Pump Accessories http://www.rotopowerpump.com/pressure-booster-pump-accessories.htm http://www.rotopowerpump.com/pressure-booster-pump-accessories.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530